View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 20, 2008, 10:21am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post

I do not believe that a three second count for a player in the lane is constitutes "definite knowledge" under NFHS rules for correcting a timing error.
Why the hell not? One, two, ball knocked out of bounds. Clock hasn't started.
You can't take off two seconds?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote