View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 13, 2008, 04:06pm
Juulie Downs Juulie Downs is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 552
Originally Posted by Toxic Czar View Post
If the thrower extends his arms through the plane while holding the ball and the defender grabs the ball such that both are holding the ball, what is the proper call? Is it a held ball or is it out-of-bounds on the thrower?
Held ball. and the arrow (if applicable) hasn't changed, since the throw-in never ended, so it's essentially a do-over.
Reply With Quote