
Thu Dec 11, 2008, 03:00pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,169
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by budjones05
A1 is fouled by B1. The table says we are in the bonus. A1 shoots and misses the 1st shot when Team B rebounds the ball. The table buzzes us over and says its only 6 fouls. So I give team B the ball because of the POI since they had possession of the ball when the table buzz us over. Did I do this right? And if possible, can I have the case and rule book number. Thanks
|
2.10.1G(c)
You were right.
|