View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 10, 2008, 01:55pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Quote:
Originally Posted by EIA REF View Post
I have one question regarding this -- If Team A throws the ball to an teamate late in the game and it goes into Team B's bench, were the teams sitting on the wrong ends of the court?
Nice catch, EIA.
But consider the rule the official kicked, and then consider the possibility that the bench placement rule may have been kicked.

Welcome to the Forum.
Reply With Quote