Thread
:
Double Whistle Situation
View Single Post
#
75
(
permalink
)
Wed Nov 26, 2008, 11:22am
M&M Guy
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by
CoachP
So what's the POI on the infamous blarge? Lead has a PC and C has a block?
Rule 4-36. If there was team control, then ball is given to the team last in control at the time of the double foul.
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.
(Used with permission.)
M&M Guy
View Public Profile
Find all posts by M&M Guy