Thread
:
Here's one....Saw this...
View Single Post
#
8
(
permalink
)
Mon Nov 24, 2008, 01:59pm
JugglingReferee
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Mark Padgett
But following B's timeout, they get to inbound the ball at half court. Sure they do, just ask any coach!
I know, I know.... BUT:
This is in fact the FIBA rule. It makes for many very exciting endings!
__________________
Pope Francis
JugglingReferee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by JugglingReferee