View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 18, 2002, 01:07pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Re: Re: The issue I see is ...

Quote:
Originally posted by eroe39


Ref in P.A., whether it is a pass that touches the floor or a pass that is caught on the fly, anytime a player then grabs it or catches it it is a traveling violation.
You're talking pro rules, no? If A1 catches his own bounce pass under ncaa & nfhs that constitutes a
dribble so it can never be a travel. But even #80 doesn't address the bounced self-pass under pro rules. Is there something else I'm missing? Eli? Chuck?
Reply With Quote