View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 14, 2008, 10:27am
slow whistle slow whistle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoachP View Post
You mean other than the reaching foul.......??

Hmmm...I would stab at it as a BC violation if he simply picked it up. His dribble ended on the bat, therefore ending the 3 point rule.

Yes the reaching foul that I missed of course! He did not pick it up, he essentially re-established a dribble, but I believe the result is the same...
Reply With Quote