View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2008, 11:36am
CoachP CoachP is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Michigan
Posts: 656
This is where you would have to judge if A1 was disconcerted. It's (the OP)worded that you have B1 stepping into the lane THEN A1 shooting. Could be/may not be disconcertion...you decide.

But, normally, the ball is in the air when the B1's of the world violate, trying to time the "hit on the rim/backboard". That's double violation and AP
Reply With Quote