| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by JugglingReferee  CANADIAN RULING:
 Ineligible receiver downfield.  10 yards from PLS, repeat the down.
 
 To avoid the foul, # 51 would have had to report as eligible.
 |  I don't know anything about Canadian FB, but is that right?  Ineligible downfield on a pass that didn't go beyond the LOS and the ineligible wasn't beyond the LOS either?
 
Seems odd.
		 
				__________________Mark
 
 NFHS, NCAA, NAFA
 "If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men"
 |