Quote:
Originally Posted by Texref
No, LGP is the main point of rwest's argument, NOT MINE. I'm not using it b/c it is not relevent to this play.
|
That's the whole problem - it is
entirely relevent to this play. So, if you do not have your books handy, maybe you should refrain from commenting until you have them in front of you? Again, case play 4.23.3 Sit B is the relevent play.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Texref
Now will either you or jdw please provide a rule reference to call the player control foul like I have provided? Thanks. 
|
Sure - 4-19-6