View Single Post
  #216 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 31, 2008, 02:18pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by Texref View Post
No, LGP is the main point of rwest's argument, NOT MINE. I'm not using it b/c it is not relevent to this play. The player's location is and that is what my whole basis for calling a block is, as indicated by my previous post.

Now will either you or jdw please provide a rule reference to call the player control foul like I have provided? Thanks.
10-6-7...A dribbler shall neither charge into nor contact an opponent in his/her path...

How's that?
Reply With Quote