View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 26, 2008, 03:24pm
LeRoy LeRoy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: North
Posts: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by grantsrc View Post
Play: QB drops back to pass and throws a forward pass that was deflected and intercepted by B. During the return, the LJ has a total brain fart and whistles the play dead. At the snap, A had an illegal formation.

NFHS Ruling? Please provide rules references.

If the LJ Whistled the play dead at the snap, how did that much action happen???
Reply With Quote