View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 16, 2008, 09:11am
rockyroad rockyroad is offline
Esteemed Participant
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Vancouver, WA
Posts: 4,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ed Hickland View Post
The fact the QB goes under center, then turns toward the bench leads one to believe a snap is not imminent under NFHS rules is unsportsmanlike conduct. The play should be blown dead immediately.
So if the QB goes under center, then turns and goes in motion AWAY from his bench, you're OK with that? You would let that play run?
Reply With Quote