View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2008, 12:41pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Coach, no ramifications other than the technical foul called. It's a team technical, and thus a team foul. Nothing gets assessed to the head coach, however.

That being said, I can't guarantee the refs for your game would know this rule correctly. It's possible, particularly at lower levels, the refs may think it should get assessed to the head coach. If that happens, you could get ejected after two of them.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote