View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 21, 2008, 01:21pm
Grail Grail is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Wheeling, IL
Posts: 267
When the official blew his/her whistle, you can make adjustments to the clock, IF you have definite knowledge of the proper amount of time to remove.

Definite knowledge is not, "well we had 2 three second counts, and don't know anything else.

Based on the play you described, Team B has the ball at the nearest spot to where they were when the whistle blew. 24 should still be showing on the clock. Do-overs are not supported in the rules.
Reply With Quote