| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Aug 18, 2008, 09:56pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Stop staring at me swan. |  | 
					Join Date: Jun 2006 Location: Minnesota 
						Posts: 2,974
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by RichMSN
					
				 A balk is never, NEVER an option play, although coaches (and unfortunately some umpires) think it is.  Catcher's interference IS an option play, which is where I think the confusion lies, for some reason. |  thank you.  i'd rather ask and learn on here versus get it wrong on the field.
		 
				__________________It's like Deja Vu all over again
 |