View Single Post
  #96 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 26, 2008, 02:02pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwest

We all agree that this is a block, except Mark and he is going to want to see this in black and white. He needs a rule reference. Which we haven't given him. We've given rule references regarding movement to obtain LGP. However, we've yet to give him a rule reference regarding maintaining LGP. Big difference!
How many times in this thread does case book play 10.6.1SitC have to be cited? You know? The one that states that B1 is entitled to the position obtained legally BEFORE A1 left the floor, but....."However if B1 moves into the path of A1 AFTER A1 has left the floor, the foul is on B1."
Reply With Quote