View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 25, 2008, 12:08pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Yes, U1 shoulda blown the play dead. Being new and clueless, he didn't. Yes, the R should have reset the throw-in. He didn't either.

As Rocky said, the officials should learn from it and the coach just has to deal with it.

Juggler, that's exactly what I'd tell a coach if a complaint was put in. The standard response is "sh!t happens".
Reply With Quote