Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by bob jenkins
					
				 Play:  FED rules.  A scores a basket with 4.8 seconds remaining.  The score is now B:46, A:44.  Team A is out of time-outs.  Player B1 (stupidly) grabs the ball as it falls through the basket and throws the ball: (a) high in the air, (b) to the other end of the court, (c) out of bounds under A's basket and away from the court.
 Ruling:??
 
 | 
	
 Throw-in violation by B1 if the sitch is written correctly above.
Can you elucidate, Robert?