Thread: rules ?
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 17, 2008, 12:24pm
mdray mdray is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 188
rules ?

saw this question (which tripped me up) on the IAABO website.....

Team A is charged with a technical foul for an excessive time-out. During this stopped clock interval of time, B-1 is replaced by B-6. B-1 then returns to the game and attempts the two free throws which are: (a) both successful; (b) both unsuccessful; or (c) one is successful and one is not. What is the ruling in each of the three situations? (Fed rules)

Last edited by mdray; Tue Jun 17, 2008 at 12:45pm.
Reply With Quote