View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 04, 2008, 10:21am
ML99 ML99 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 48
Send a message via MSN to ML99 Send a message via Skype™ to ML99
Originally Posted by ljudge
If the foul occurred after A88 recovered the fumble, the penalty would be enforced from the end of A88's run, A's 34. ...
can someone explain to me why the penalty has to be enforced from the end of A88's run. which rule is associated with that? (NCAA)


Last edited by ML99; Thu Jun 05, 2008 at 07:15am.
Reply With Quote