| 
			
			 
			
				Wed May 07, 2008, 05:54pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Apr 2008 
						Posts: 390
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by umpire99
					
				 I only signaled, but the coach's point was that F7 did not make the throw home because of my signal.
 Can anyone give me a reference to explain this?  I would like to apologize to the coach if I see him again.  I would like for him to know what to do if this happens to him in the future.
 |  Fed. 5-1-1 h.
		 |