Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
According to the rules you are incorrect. Too bad, JR.
|
Oh, boolsh!t. You're not only saying that I'm incorrect; you're saying that the
rule is incorrect.That rules citation simply says that you CAN call a contact technical foul during a dead ball. But you don't like that rule so let's ignore it. That's exactly why I refused to get involved in this stoopid conversation with you. All you're doing is complicating a simple damn call with your goofy personal rules interpretation.
Just another typical 10,000 word treatise composed of nuthin' but complete doo-doo. You're the king of obfuscation and bafflegab.
Lah me....