View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 06, 2008, 03:06pm
RefLarry RefLarry is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
Why would it be a violation? I'm only asking because you say you've reviewed the applicable rule but still wonder. Are you just trying to clarify?
I looked at the rule but I could not find an answer. I thought it might be a violation if a player touched the ball before having both feet down inbounds. I was looking for an answer.

Thanks for the replies.
Reply With Quote