Thread: Tip Question
View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 05, 2008, 09:21am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
"Two hands simultaneously" is not a violation. There's a specific case on this. (I don't have my books handy) One hand followed by the other, even while the first is on the ball is, I think, two taps.
Yup, case book play 6.3.7...says that simultaneous touching counts as one touch.....the second separate touch after the simultaneous touch is then a violation.
Reply With Quote