View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 24, 2008, 10:29am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,557
Quote:
Originally Posted by harmbu
The other night in a varsity girls game (FED) one of our players was called for a personal foul and an intentional foul on the same play. Yes, the official said that the two fouls were for the same act. Is this possible?
No. I can't imagine a case where it is possible. Not in Fed or FIBA, imho.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote