View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 22, 2008, 08:52am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by njdevs00cup
In the dugout! He's out! At least that's what we were told in our association meeting last year! Let me know if anyone else knows otherwise!
A THROWN ball enters the runner's shirt, and you're calling him out? Wow. Or maybe you're thinking it's a batted ball? I really hope so... or else, get a rule book, cup.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote