View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 19, 2008, 08:16pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,374
Vinski Knows His Rules ....

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vinski
10-1-9 States that we have a team technical foul whether the 5th player reports to the table or not.
A team shall not:
ART. 9 . . . Fail to have all players return to the court at approximately the same time following a time-out or intermission.
PENALTY: (Section 1) Two free throws plus ball for division-line throw-in.
Vinski: Good point.
Reply With Quote