View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 30, 2008, 01:37pm
WhistlesAndStripes WhistlesAndStripes is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Answer B.

You have not passed the time frame to correct the mistake. And you have to give the second merited FT attempt even though you screwed up by telling the players the wrong number of FTs.

Peace
Why clear the lane? Why not just line em up for regular rebounding action? Rule reference or casebook play please.
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
Reply With Quote