Quote:
Originally Posted by jdw3018
Thanks Rut. It was either kicked or the official incorrectly judged B had possessed the ball, as it was right in front of me.
|
If that is the case they kicked it either way.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdw3018
One of those semi-strange plays where nobody comes up with it and in a protracted scramble for the ball there's a foul on the team in control.
I just wanted to make sure it wasn't a different rule.
|
That does not surprise me either. I bet if they did not award FTs, the coaches would have gone nuts more than how they messed up the rule.
Peace