View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 24, 2008, 04:05pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
NCAA Team Control Foul Question

Is the NCAA rule regarding TC Fouls the same as NFHS? I ask because in a D-II game I watched this weekend, B1 knocked the ball loose from A1 in the corner, and then in the scramble for the ball, A1 fouled B1 prior to either getting possession. B was in the bonus and they went to the other end to shoot the 1+1.

Does the NCAA have a "loose ball" rule, or did the officials kick this one?
Reply With Quote