Quote:
Originally Posted by ca_rumperee
We got together and called a block by prone player B1 on rebounder A2 and awarded ball to A on the endline.
|
Read rule 4-23-1 --specifically the part that says
"Every player is entitled to a spot on the playing court providing such player gets there first without illegally contacting an opponent."-- and let me know if you've changed your mind.
Unless A2 was in the air on the put-back and B2 moved under him, I don't see where you have rules justification to call a foul on B2. What rule did you use?