Quote:
Originally Posted by blindzebra
You and your assignor may want to re-read 10-6-2 and 10-6-3. 
|
That's logical.
Unfortunately the word "handcheck" does not appear in those articles. And past POE's using the term "handcheck" don't count because they're ....well...
past POE's and aren't in the current rulebook.Therefore, "handchecks" do not exist. Of course, that means that Signal #30 denotes nothing, but that's OK too.
Logic does not exist in this particular assignor's little world either.