View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 10, 2008, 09:14am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Strictly speaking only one of the examples provided below could fall under this particular rule. The others each have another specific rule to govern the stated action.


This properly falls under 10-3-6b or 10-3-7a.
Well now, let me change it a bit.

During the dead ball following a violation, B1 (who does not have possession of the ball) kicks it into the stands.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote