Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
Are you referring to 9.15? So the penalty would just be award the ball back to A? But A already had the ball so what is the penalty? Or are you saying this is why they never call it/blow it dead unless it is really inhibiting the thrower because there isn't really a penalty?
|
Now you're learning.
I'm continually amazed by the number of people working college games who don't know the rules. I guess the assignors expect them to learn as they go or perhaps they expect us to teach them.