Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo
Most of the replies keep talking about an interrupted dribble ... when I first read the OP I first though of this being a pass and ended up being a pass to herself ... right?
That would make it a violation, forget the over and back.
The way the OP read was it was an intentional act ... an interrupted dribble is not done on purpose.
|
Please show me in the rule book where it says an interrupted dribble in an unintentional act.
BTW, for the newbies, you would be wise to ignore most anything deecee writes.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Last edited by BktBallRef; Fri Jan 04, 2008 at 08:40am.
|