View Single Post
  #35 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 03, 2008, 08:42pm
Coltdoggs Coltdoggs is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Fishers, IN
Posts: 486
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
2007 IAABO Refresher Exam, Question 57: While dribbling in the frontcourt, near the division line, A1 steps on the division line. Official rules this a backcourt violation even though he/she is not touching the ball. Is the official correct? Yes (Rule9-9-1)
Could the time lapsed between dribbles have anything to do with this OP scenario?

This is a really good debate we have going...
Reply With Quote