View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 03, 2008, 12:39pm
Ch1town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
Sideline YES. Division line, how can you have a BC violation if the ball never went to the BC?



I don't have my rulebook with me, but does the section covering BC even reference "dribbler"? I suspect it doesn't....
Have I really been officiating this play incorrectly all this time? Or do you have a misunderstanding of 4-4-1... that is the question.

BTW, how I interpreted the OP there was no interupted dribble, everything was done purposely
Reply With Quote