Quote:
Originally Posted by Coltdoggs
A1 inbounding, we just gave him the ball, he's now looking for an open player to throw in to......B2 fouls A2 as they are running the inbound play...
We kicked that one, reading the responses...
|
Remember the NFHS rule is different from the NCAA rule. In NFHS there is no team control during a throw-in, so one cannot have a team-control foul during this time and FTs for the bonus will be awarded if a foul occurs.
In NCAA this would be a team-control foul and thus no FTs.