| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Dec 19, 2007, 02:55pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Jan 2006 Location: Frisco (Dallas), Texas 
						Posts: 167
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Theisey
					
				 This wording is from the NAFL rule book. I'm sure the NFL wording is close if not exact. d..Grabbing the inside collar of the back of the shoulder pads or jersey, or the insidequarterback who is in the pocket.collar of the side of the shoulder pads or jersey, and immediately pulling down
 the runner. This does not apply to a runner who is in the tackle box or to a
 
 
 The Penalty: For fouls in a, b, c, and d: Loss of 15 yards. If any of the above acts isthe entire action is observed by the official(s).judged by the official(s) to be flagrant, the offender may be disqualified as long as
 
 |  Thank you.
		 |