Thread: Sub situations
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 15, 2007, 02:19pm
Back In The Saddle Back In The Saddle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
If I had bothered to read the last response in this thread, I could have saved some effort by just agreeing with BITS.

I would only have added the caveat for #1 that A6 cannot replace A1 at this time.

Sorry, BITS.
So A6 cannot replace A1, even after the first throw? Even after a made second throw? Where do I find the rule for that?
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote