Thread: Help on Call
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 15, 2007, 12:32pm
MOFFICIAL MOFFICIAL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Oregon, OH
Posts: 166
Quote:
Originally Posted by db
Where is this explained in the rule book?
Rule 4-44-5a.
Case 4.44.5a & b may apply.
That being referenced if I see original player who was on floor roll up on rebounders leg I'll call a block as they encroached on rebounders vertical space. But as I understand from original post there was no such action.
Therefore traveling.
Reply With Quote