View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 09, 2007, 08:05pm
zebraman zebraman is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy
Please confirm or correct my reading of 4-47-2 that if even one teammate of a FTer goes to "give five" to his teammate at the line, that is a violation and would receive a warning for first time, T for subsequent times.
Did it delay the game? Can you manage the situation without letting it delay the game? The rule is there if we need it. Good game management can prevent needing it.
__________________
"To learn, you have to listen. To improve, you have to try." (Thomas Jefferson)
Z
Reply With Quote