Thread: Vat's der cawl?
View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 04, 2007, 10:54pm
jer166 jer166 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett
FEEBLE rules. During a live ball, team A surrenders to team B, however team B will not accept it, saying they requested a prior surrender of their own. Coach A punctures the live ball with a needle making it dead. The officials huddle and decide to go have a latte.

Here's the question: should B4 be charged with an unintentional false-multiple common team control violation or did that happen B4 the game started while he was dunking donuts during warmups?

Please cite rule number. Thanks.

There, I feel better now.
Yep, 11-3-2...
__________________
Los Angeles Ca
"You can fool some of the people all of the time, all the people some of the time, but not all the people all of the time." - Abraham Lincoln
Reply With Quote