Quote:
Originally Posted by rainmaker
And what does that tell you?
|
The rational me, or the obnoxious me?
Seriously, it tells me the rules committee doesn't consider this 2nd free throw to be awarded yet.
That said, my initial thought, that it is not an IW, stands.
By calling it an IW, the OP's partner put the blame on the OP (possibly inadvertently, ironically enough) rather than on himself.
To me, this is treated and fixed like a CE; and I see no ramifications for thinking of it as such; even if it really isn't.