Thread: Rule 10-1-5c
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 26, 2007, 07:57am
Chess Ref Chess Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,158
Rule 10-1-5c

Am I reading this right ? You have a team technical ,after a delay of game warning, for contact with a free thrower. SO kid shoots first one, teammate walks in the lane , slaps hands, and I'm suppose to come up with a delay of game warning. If it happens again I issue a technical foul.....

Please tell me I'm misreading or misunderstanding this.
Reply With Quote