View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 24, 2007, 04:27pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo
A1 has not dribbled. A1 goes to make an over-the-head- two-handed pass that slips out or he was trying to pull back, however the ball slips and falls out of his hands he takes a couple of steps and picks this up? Legal action?

if so, can he dribble?

if not, what's the call?
Legal as long as you judge it an unintentional fumble, and if the ball did not hit the ground he can still dribble.
Reply With Quote