View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2007, 12:29am
TRef21 TRef21 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Pasadena Ca
Posts: 281
Send a message via AIM to TRef21
College Ruling Please

A1 puts a shot up which goes in. As the ball is passing through the net, B3 fouls A2. As the official is reporting the foul, the coach for team B disagrees with the call and receives a direct technical foul for his actions. After the free throws for the technical foul, how is play resumed? Yes we all know POI, but which team gets ball. No bonus rule is in affect

You make the call
__________________
Tommy
Reply With Quote