View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 11, 2007, 03:34pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by nelson_28602
1st and 10 at the 50. A1 drops back to pass and is scrambling to avoid the defense. At A's 40 there is an illegal block in the back by A2 and the official drops the flag. A1 is still scrambling and eventually throws an incomplete legal forward pass. The defense accepts the penalty
CANADIAN RULING:

Applied from PLS. Team A 1D/20 @ A-45. (Adjusted for play originating at our mid-field: the 55.)
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote